Hang Tight!

Starting interviews this week and I am so excited! I am beginning with beauty and cosmetic products made here in Pittsburgh of course. I hope to collect as many interviews as possible and then after that series is over, I hope to proceed with an art series.

If you have anything you would like to know about before a series is over, contact me! I would love to hear your input. I will update each week with the progress and what is to come. This week, we will have a detailed article about an apothecary business from here in Pittsburgh. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

