Series Schedule

So I am trying to gauge interest in topics and would love to hear your feedback. I am beginning with cosmetics (with a slight slant into wellness). After I wrap that up, I wanted to focus on art for a while. Would it be beneficial to you, as readers, to learn about products all at once, or to do it in intermittently?

I would love to hear your thoughts as I develop a schedule of interviews. Also, what do you use the most and would love to find locally? I will find it for you, trust me!

Looking forward to the coming weeks!

Leave a Reply

